Close
Subscribe to newsletters

RSS

News

Did you know we are QR coding? - Friday, January 16, 2015
Using your smart phone you can now easily find instructions, pricing and videos on most of our product by simply scanning product label.
details
$4.95 Flat Rate Shipping - Thursday, October 31, 2013
We are happy to announce that we now offer $4.95 flat rate shipping on most orders within USA.
details
Testimonials - Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Listen to what our customers have to say!
details
Threading made easy... - Friday, May 17, 2013
Sneak peek at our first test piece using our new threading too.
details
Metal Clay Shrinkage Calculator App - Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Smartphone/iPhone new release of our shrinkage calculator.
details
Flash Drive Enclosure Kits - Wednesday, January 2, 2013
A whole concept of embedding hi tech features in metal clay. Jewelry that you don't just wear but use as well.
details
Free Shipping Plan - Wednesday, November 7, 2012
We have reduce order requirements to $150.00 for free shipping.
details
Price Alert!! - Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Effective September 1st PMC Clay Products will experience about a 18% increase in cost.
details
Wanted:Metal Clay Gurus - Monday, April 30, 2012
We are in need for a few metal clay addicts to test and review new products.
details
Metal Clay Hinges - Thursday, March 8, 2012
We have officially started shipping the Magic Hinge Box.
details
1 2 3 Next